Will I lose all my information if I delete the application?

Created by Marisa Demontis, Modified on Fri, 15 Jul 2022 at 12:25 PM by Marisa Demontis

No. All recorded activity is stored in your “My Skitude” profile in the cloud and remains linked to your user account. Therefore, your data does not disappear, even if you delete the application.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We apprciate your effort and will try to fix the article